My Little Autumn Stroll

Sad to say I’ve been missing out on most of the autumn in Bath from chasing deadlines, projects, and being ill. Stress level have been in the red for quite a while and took its toll with a massive cold/flu infection which left me without my voice for a day and bed-ridden a couple of days after.

To my friends and acquaintances I’ve met last Saturday during Nottingham Games, sorry if I turned up a bit unnatural or less than my usual lively self. Had a temperature flare the midnight before and was running on reserved energy to last four netball matches (which I scored at least five times in a row, whoop whoop!) and trying not to faint through the rest of the day.

The following shots are taken on the way and at Victoria Park, Bath which is right behind my flat.

2 thoughts on “My Little Autumn Stroll

Leave a Reply

