Truffle in Progress

There was chocolate on my hands, all over the spoon, a little stain on the door knob, parts of the kitchen, the room smells of chocolate. Typing this while taking a break from making truffles. To complete may take a while, I’m hoping to be done by midnight.

Bashed ginger snaps using my 895-paged engineering book and a hard-covered second hand Dickens I’m halfway through reading. The bits are then used to coat the little spheres of chocolate decadence. I had one and I’m happy to say the result was good despite failing to adhere to parts of the recipe.

So, tonight I’m truffle-ing!

Reference : Jamie Oliver’s Amazing DIY Chocolate Truffles.

One thought on “Truffle in Progress

Leave a Reply

