Mission Possible

I’m so happy my motion have been passed. The almost sleepless night before paid off! Woo-hoo! It was pretty intense trying to finish reading all the words in the Student Immigration Consultation document, and I had to resort to drawing little charts and diagrams to grasp everything right. A headache ensued a couple of hours before I was due to give the little presentation, but thank God everything went well. I appreciated all the people who let me put forward the proposal and the moral support. You guys rocks!

I’m just lying on the floor right now with my legs up on the chair. Head still throbbing, most probably be sleeping early tonight. Dinner in the form of fillet-o-fish on the way, can I just skip the shower? My energy level is deficit, and I could do with some extra winks.

Tomorrow is going to be a holiday.

Leave a Reply

