Of Privacy and Plugpoints

It’s about three hours to go before today’s paper begin and I can be found behind a pillar, hidden between the bookshelves somewhere on the fourth floor of the library. I’m not hiding from anyone or anything, it’s just that the library is almost full (but not crowded, yet) and I cannot seem to find a desk with a power point that is not occupied by hard working, studious students. I shall get back to some intense last minute revision now.

Wish me luck!

2 thoughts on “Of Privacy and Plugpoints

Leave a Reply

