Gearing Towards Exams

I am now gradually building up steam for my first Chemical Engineering papers due to begin January 18th. First paper would be Maths, then Biology and Physical Chemistry. The number of papers may not be much, but I am determined to excel in all the papers.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So far, things have been looking good. Cloudy with a hint of sunshine 🙂 Michealis Menten no longer freaks me out and Van der Waals equations of state finally made sense to me. However I still have Taylor polynomials to conquer and Funda-Mental Theorem of Calculus to tame.

And I suddenly remembered my essay due Monday is still in draft form and another coursework due the same day needs a little ironing out (I suspect it looks rat eaten right now :S ).

2 thoughts on “Gearing Towards Exams

Leave a Reply

