Epic Fail

I’m not a happy bunny. My aim to deactivate Facebook for at least one week straight is thwarted by a favour asking to pass word around through my contact network, which means, Facebook. To all my regular Facebookers, if you notice me missing the past 36 hours, that was my profile deactivated and myself working hard for my exams. Mambang Story is still up as usual, and if you really wonder whether I am alive or not, mark my blog as ‘Favourite’ on your web browser or bookmark it so you can still look it up the next time I go offline again.

One thought on “Epic Fail

Leave a Reply

