Passionate Affair

Semi-darkness, sitting quietly. Luring me in. Effortless attraction. Unable to resist, I made myself to be let in. Past midnight. Ungodly hour. Just the two of us. Heavy breathing. I could feel the blood rushing to my face. Losing control.

Ripped it off.

Held closer.

Intoxicated by its smell, I press on with my lips.

Wrapped my wet, moist tongue against it.

Gently clasped my jaws over, biting sensuously.

Ecstasy takes over.

I bite.

Impromptu Fantasie.

So smooth. So silky. Like dark brown eyes staring back at thee.

It goes down my throat.

Sinful indulgence.

Chocolate (say it like the French do).

Leave a Reply

